Elijah & Skilliam

I am currently on a much needed weekend getaway to MIA (out of all times I am here during memorial day weekend. stories to come later!) but that doesn’t mean I am not getting any work done. I wanted to share with you all some music I have come across while relaxing here. This duo is not ambassadors of down-south music or even American music…it’s actually grime music. But the tempo and sound of grime music fits so well with the excitement and heat of this trip so I wanted to share this new find with you guys. Check out the duo’s music here.

One response to “Elijah & Skilliam

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Elijah & Skilliam « SHADE Magazine -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

