SIGHT: Snoop Dogg (feat. Kid Cudi) – That Tree

I don’t know if I have spoken yet on how much I find Kid Cudi so adorable and find his music to be pretty great too. I think he’ll be around for quite some time….well as long as he quits threatening to quit. I also love Snoop. I still remember when he first came out with the twists, plaid gear and that smooth Cali accent of his, just couldn’t help but love the man. Apparently he has just released a new album called More Malice and there is a track on there with Kid Cudi called That Tree. I honestly hadn’t even heard one track off the album yet but after watching this video, it definitely made me want to go check it out.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “ Snoop Dogg (feat. Kid Cudi) – That T…“, posted with vodpod

-Selamawit

Leave a Reply

