Fiery Crash

Ever heard of Andrew Bird? I came across him while perusing lastfm…seriously imeem’s demise or rather I mean merger with myspace has led me straight into arms of lastfm and I have been quite content I must say. Anywho, that’s not point of this post. I am writing to tell you that you need to go check out Andrew and especially his song called Fiery Crash. Although the track is from few years back, the whole point of listening and watching below is so you can really see that the man is quite a talented artist; I mean who do you know that can play the mandolin, glockenspiel, violin, guitar and that’s just to name a few! So take a look at the video below for the song Fiery Crash and drop me a note below and let me know what you think!

-Selamawit

Leave a Reply

