Jonsi

Meet Jonsi. Lead singer of Icelandic band, Sigur Ros. I have been on the hunt for music to set the tone for next 6 months for me and this song has managed to make that list for me just today. I don’t want to taint your opinion by describing it much further, but just close your eyes and listen here.

Selamawit

P.S. The link not working above? Take a shot at this one here.

2 responses to “Jonsi

  1. your link goes to a blank radio station, but i did check it out on youtube…a lil weird if i must say so.

    • shademagazine

      Naw it shouldn’t be, I just checked. It lets you listen to his music and others like him. I’ll throw up link to his myspace if that helps.

Leave a Reply

