Ladyhawke

First came across this artist off of Lastfm….which I’ve started using because imeem sucks at life and has decided to link up with myspace. And I put La Roux in and it led me to discover so many deliciously exciting artists. One of which was Ladyhawke. The name alone was intriguing but then I listened to her music and decided she was one artist I’d keep up on from now on. So here is few videos of hers you should check so you see what I am talking about and let me know what you think!

My Delirium

Paris is Burning

Magic

Hate it? Love it? Indifferent? Let me know what you think!

-Selamawit

One response to “Ladyhawke

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Ladyhawke « -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

